Sunday Naps

Because I finished wallpapering the CC earlier than anticipated on Sunday, Dasha and his sweetheart Lena got to enjoy a Sunday afternoon nap together. Guess I’d do that too with BK, given we ate a huge Mother’s Day brunch with my family, followed by a long walk with our dog…

Dasha and Lena asleep

Dasha and Lena asleep. Lena’s using one of the pillows Brae made for me!

 

Sophie meanwhile is standing guard....or maybe waiting for them to take her out for walk?

Sophie meanwhile is standing guard….or maybe waiting for them to take her out for walk?

 

Mooom....Daaad.....I know that couch looks comfy and all. But you know what would be more comfy and fun? Throwing the ball for me, Sophie, the dog!

Mooom….Daaad…..I know that couch looks comfy and all. But you know what would be more comfy and fun? Throwing the ball for me, Sophie, the dog!

I dunno what it is with dogs, and their ability to be buzzkills during a nap session….(laughs).

Leave a Reply

